Congratulations students

Congratulations to the following students, each of whom had at least one (and in many cases more than one) artwork chosen by the juror, Prof. Armin Mühsam (Missouri State University) to be included in the Annual Juried Student Art Competition.  As a reminder, that exhibition will be up in the Gallery until Friday, April 6th.

Adam McMichael, Aerin Melvin, Albert McCormick, Alexandra Olson, Allison Sissom, Alyssa Vannoy, Amanda Bell, Andrea Hock, Andrea Linskey, Andy Doering, Anna Christian, Antonia Brister, Arayna White, Ashley Buhmann, Carley Robison, Carly Winchell, Cate Chaney, Daniel Riekena, Danielle Naeger, Danielle Tobar, Emily Frierdich, Emma Dunlap, Emma Howard, Emma Roeder, Erica Robertson, Jake Wittrock, Jonathan Moeller, Kat Klebenow, Katharyn Sutton, Katie Brewer, Kristine Campbell, Kyle Pappalardo, Lauren Radix, Lauren Thomeczek, Linh Dao, Lona Moody, Mason Einspahr, Meghan Doil, Rebecca Fels, Rebecca Greiner, Reina Koyano, Sam Meisenbacher, Sarah Harford, Shannon Spickler, Shawn Griffin, and Zhaoli Ge

Congratulations everyone!