Homecoming Honorees

Homecoming Honorees

October 7, 2015

During the Homecoming festivities, Truman will honor several outstanding alumni:

• Alumnus of the Year: Steve Justice (’70, ’81)
• Distinguished Service Award: Dr. Gail Crump (’64)
• Young Alumni of the Year: Jason Turk (’02) & Janeen (Traen) Turk (’00)
• Homecoming Parade Grand Marshal: Victor Childers (’55)
• Bulldog Forever Volunteer of the Year: Naomal “Vid” Vidyasagara (’92)
• Truman Athletics Hall of Fame 2015 Inductees: Emily Huyck (Women’s Soccer) team and Merrick Meyer (Wrestling)

Homecoming Information

Comments are closed.